top of page
Pearson new.png
Crossville.png
SSA.jpg
odonnell.jpg
Coverings-Logo.jpg
Jinx-IT .png
HARRY LIM New.png
Casa Feliz.jpg
Sesco.png
Allied Directory

ACCOUNTING

Bravo Unlimited

Julie Hoffmeyer
407-690-7697

julieh@bravobusiness.net

www.bravobusiness.net

 

ALUMINIUM SUPPLIER

Lorin Industries

Mike VanGilder

224-250-0767

mikevangilder@lorin.com

www.lorin.com

 

AQUATIC (POOL/FOUNTAIN) DESIGN & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

ARCHITECTURAL ROOF

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg 

412-351-3913

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

ARCHITECTURAL STONE (CLADDING & COMPONENTS) 

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9812

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

ASSOCIATIONS: METALS & STRUCTURAL

American Institute of Steel Construction

Larry Flynn

312-731-7511

flynn@aisc.org

www.aisc.org

ATTORNEY

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

BUILDING ENVELOPE 

Architectural Testing Inc.

Teri Phares

407-550-3355

teri.phares@intertek.com

www.intertek.com/building/

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

BUILDING MATERIALS:  SOLID SURFACES, LAMINATES & WOOD PRODUCTS

Dixieply Orlando

Nelsy Leyba

407-619-2323

nvleyba@dixieply.com

www.dixieply.com

BUSINESS ENVELOPE

PGT Innovations

Christopher Morgan

813-727-2890

christopher.morgan@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/architects

 

CEILINGS

USG

Chris Gallegos

407-782-9433

rcgallegos@usg.com

www.usg.com

 

CIVIL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi, PE

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

Graef-USA Inc.

Scott Hinrichs, P.E.

407-659-6500

scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com

www.graef-usa.com

Harris Civil Engineers LLC

Laurie Orlando

407-629-4777

laurieo@harriscivilengineers.com

www.HarrisCivilEngineers.com

CLOSETS & HOME ORGANIZATION

Closet Maid

George Hanus

407-587-4812

George.Hanus@ClosetMaid.com

www.ClosetMaidPro.com

COATINGS

Arkema

Ron Partridge

484-678-7243

ron.partridge@Arkema.com

www.kynaraquatec.com

Rainguard Pro

Lisa Goodwin

813-564-2178

lisa@rainguardpro.com

www.rainguardpro.com

COLD FORMED STEEL FRAMING

Marino\Ware

Anthony Stazzone 

908-240-4200

amstazzone@marinoware.com

www.marinoware.com

COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Turner Construction Company 

Garit Poire

407-533-3305

gpoire@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

COMMISSIONING & ENERGY ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

TLC Engineering Solutions

Christina Scott

407-841-9050

christina.scott@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

COMPLIANCE

Aurora InfoTech, LLC

Rose Ann Miranda

407-995-6766

roseannmiranda@aurora-infotech.com

www.aurora-infotech.com

CONSTRUCTION

 

Batson Cook Construction

Eric Clayton

904-265-3444

eclayton@batson-cook.com

www.batson-cook.com

Turner Construction Company 

Garit Poire

407-533-3305

gpoire@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeff Peters, PE, CGC

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING
 

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Batson Cook Construction

Eric Clayton

904-265-3444

eclayton@batson-cook.com

www.batson-cook.com

CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Beacon Waterproofing Products

Austin Ricci

407-902-8035

austin.ricci@becn.com

www.becn.com

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES: PEER REVIEW, INSPECTION & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

 

CONSULTING

Architectural Testing Inc.

Teri Phares

407-550-3355

teri.phares@intertek.com

www.intertek.com/building/

 

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeff Peters, PE, CGC

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org

CONSULTING ENGINEERING

Harris Civil Engineers LLC

Laurie Orlando

407-629-4777

laurieo@harriscivilengineers.com

www.HarrisCivilEngineers.com

Matern Professional Engineering

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

O'Donnell & Naccarato, Inc.

Michael Miller

215-925-3788

mmiller@o-n.com

www.o-n.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

 

CONTRACT REVIEW

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

COST ESTIMATING & COST CONTROL

Anser Advisory

Andy Kleimola

352-801-3602

andy.kleimola@anseradvisory.com

www.anseradvisory.com

COUNTERTOPS: CORIAN ACRYLIC, QUARTZ, PORCELAIN SLABS

Cambria Company LLC

Tanya Barker

407-490-2099

tanya.barker@cambriausa.com

www.cambriausa.com

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

CURTAIN WALL

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

CYBERSECURITY (MSSP)

Aurora InfoTech, LLC

Rose Ann Miranda

407-995-6766

roseannmiranda@aurora-infotech.com

www.aurora-infotech.com

DIVISION 8 SPECIFIER

 

RHi Associates

Rick Hubbard

877-833-8811

rick@rhi-asc.com

www.rhi-asc.com

DOOR HARDWARE: COMMERCIAL

 

RHi Associates

Rick Hubbard

877-833-8811

rick@rhi-asc.com

www.rhi-asc.com

DRYWALL & FRAMING

Mader Southeast Inc.

O. Armando Guerra, CM-BIM

352-460-6699

aguerra@madersoutheast.com

www.madersoutheast.com

ENGINEERING

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Graef-USA Inc.

Scott Hinrichs, P.E.

407-659-6500

scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com

www.graef-usa.com

Harris Civil Engineers LLC

Laurie Orlando

407-629-4777

laurieo@harriscivilengineers.com

www.HarrisCivilEngineers.com

O'Donnell & Naccarato, Inc.

Michael Miller

215-925-3788

mmiller@o-n.com

www.o-n.com

RGD Consulting Engineers Orlando, LLC

Sean Moro

407-845-6630 ext 136

sean.moro@rgdengineers.com

www.rgdengineers.com

RLP Engineers

Jeffrey Yeager, PE, SE

407-657-6657

jyeager@rlpengineers.com

www.rlpengineers.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Christina Scott

407-841-9050

christina.scott@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

Wilson & Girgenti

Jose Dominguez

813-855-3330

jdominguez@wilsongirgenti.com

www.wilsongirgenti.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

EXTERIOR TILE

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

FACADE

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

PIONEER STONE / J & N STONE INC

Abraham Calas

352-208-7470

abe@pioneerstone.com

www.pioneerstone.com

FENESTRATION

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

FINISHES & MASONRY

 

Sto Corp

Clark Larson

407-718-4449

clarson@stocorp.com

www.stocorp.com

UMI Stone

Kate Turner

239-593-6995

kturner@umistone.com

www.umistone.com

FIRE CODE/ACCESSIBILITY COMPLIANCE

 

PCNA Group Consulting Engineers

Jake Hill

702-510-0935

jake@pcnagroup.com

www.pcnagroup.com

FIRE PROOFING

 

Global Fireproof Solutions, Inc.

Chris Birchfield

877-751-0990

chris@globalfire.us

www.globalfire.us

FIRESTOP PRODUCT DISTRIBUTOR

 

Beacon Waterproofing Products

Austin Ricci

407-902-8035

austin.ricci@becn.com

www.becn.com

 

FIRESTOP PRODUCT MANUFACTURER

Specified Technologies Inc

Gene Markievich

727-424-8276

gmarkievich@stifirestop.com

www.stifirestop.com

FLOORING

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

FLOOR DECK CEILING

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg 

412-351-3913

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

FURNITURE & ARCHITECTURAL WALLS

BOS Office Furniture

Robert Bagley

678-218-2740

robert.bagley@bos.com

www.bos.com

KI

Zach Dagneau

813-853-9772

zachary.dagneau@ki.com

www.ki.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

 

Batson Cook Construction

Eric Clayton

904-265-3444

eclayton@batson-cook.com

www.batson-cook.com

CRM Services

Aiden Smith

888-502-5203

asmith@crmservices.us

www.crmservices.us

Miller Construction Company

Jesse Newton

407-580-0456

jnewton@millerconstruction.com

www.MillerConstruction.com

Turner Construction Company 

Garit Poire

407-533-3305

gpoire@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

WELBRO Building Corp

Barbara Bombalier 

407-475-0800

bbombalier@welbro.com

www.welbro.com

 

GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jennifer Princivil

407-618-8349

Jennifer.princivil@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

GRAPHICS

Legion Graphics

Brent Denson

386-529-4007

brent@legiongraphics.com

www.legiongraphics.com

HAND DRYER MANUFACTURER

Excel Dryer

Debbie Frangie

413-525-4531

dfrangie@exceldryer.com

www.exceldryer.com

HURRICANE WINDOWS & DOORS

PGT Innovations

Christopher Morgan

813-727-2890

christopher.morgan@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/architects

INSPECTIONS (SPECIAL)

Integral Engineering, Inc.

Luis C Correa, P.E., S.I.

813-908-0402

lc@ineng.us

www.integralengineeringinc.com

INSURANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

IT & AV

Jinx-IT

Destry Jinks Sr.

407-574-6978

jinx@jinx-it.com

www.jinx-it.com

IT Services

BrickTech

Mike Jenkins

407-244-4494

Mike.Jenkins@BrickTechIT.com

www.BrickTechIT.com

Jinx IT

Destry Jinx

407-574-6978

jinx@jinx-it.com

www.jinx-it.com

LAW FIRM

Patrick Legal Group, P.A.

Alexis Patrick

407-205-2619

alexis@patricklegalgroup.com

patricklegalgroup.com

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

LIGHTING

DMF

Mandy Bouton

972-834-8030

mbouton@dmflighting.com

www.dmflighting.com

Infinity Architectural Lighting of Central Florida

Thomas Wunderlich

689-220-8303

thomas@infinityal.com

www.infinityal.com

Landreth, Inc.

Cassie Wildey

407-810-5175

cwildey@landrethinc.com

www.landrethinc.com

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright 

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

SESCO Lighting

Jeffrey Crisp

850-251-0069

jcrisp@sescolighting.com

www.sescolighting.com

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright 

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

SESCO Lighting

Jeffrey Crisp

850-251-0069

jcrisp@sescolighting.com

www.sescolighting.com

LIGHTING DESIGN

Delos Lighting Studio

Asher Harder

321-521-4156

asher.harder@deloslightingstudio.com

www.deloslightingstudio.com

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright 

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

Copeland Architectural Systems

Clyde Copeland

813-831-3344

ccopeland@cas-corp.com

www.cas-corp.com

Dino+Associates

Julie Ninassi

850-319-5119

julie@dino-associates.com

www.dino-associates.com

Harry Warren, Inc

John Daniel

407-421-6198

johndaniel@harrywarren.com

www.harrywarren.com

SSA Manufactures Representatives

Joel Marmion

984-500-6098

joel.marmion@ssafla.com

www.ssafla.com

MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi, PE

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

Motz Engineering

Cory St. Clair

407-885-0007

cory@motzengineering.com

www.motzengineering.com

OFFICE FURNITURE

BOS Office Furniture

Robert Bagley

678-218-2740

robert.bagley@bos.com

www.bos.com

PAINT AND COATINGS

Rust-Oleum

Eric Mitchell

407-340-4666

emitchell@rustoleum.com

www.rustoleum.com

PANELING: FIBER & CEMENT

Nichiha

Tim Glowacki

689-231-6355

tglowacki@nichiha.com

www.nichiha.com

PANELS: STRUCTURAL CONCRETE INSULATED

Vero Building Products

Dudley Powell

407-621-1958

dudleypow@aol.com

www.verobuildingsystems.com

PAVERS

Pachyderm

Brian Wolfe

813-464-1610

bwolfe@pmctampa.com

www.pmctampa.com

PEO/HR

Insperity

Jennifer Clements

940-222-1323

jennifer.clements@insperity.com

www.insperity.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Harry Lim Photography

Harry Lim

407-953-9896

info@harrylimphotography.com

www.harrylimphotography.com

PLUMBING

LIXIL Americas

Nolan Formato

321-504-8723

nolan.formato@lixil.com

www.lixil.com

Specified Sales Associates

Gordon Roessler

813-230-2848

gordon.roessler@ssafla.com

www.ssafla.com

SSA Manufactures Representatives

Joel Marmion

984-500-6098

joel.marmion@ssafla.com

www.ssafla.com

The CARR Company

Taine Dagostino

407-885-2234

tdagostino@carrcompany.com

www.carrcompany.com

PLUMBING CONTROLS

I-CON Systems

John Cumming

407-255-0123

john.cumming@i-con.com

www.i-con.com

PORCELAIN TILE PANELS

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

PRINTING & GRAPHICS

Triangle Reprographics

Reg Garner

407-843-1492

reg@trianglerepro.com

www.trianglerepro.com

PROGRAM CONTROL

Anser Advisory

Andy Kleimola

352-801-3602

andy.kleimola@anseradvisory.com

www.anseradvisory.com

PROGRAM & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Anser Advisory

Andy Kleimola

352-801-3602

andy.kleimola@anseradvisory.com

www.anseradvisory.com

RAILINGS

Viva Railings

Robin Webb

689-867-1692

rwebb@vivarailings.com

www.vivarailings.com

 

RAINSCREEN CLADDING SYSTEMS 

Taylor Architectural Products Inc

Bob Taylor

813-416-3011

bob@taylor-ap.com

www.taylor-ap.com

RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

RISK MANAGEMENT

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

ROOF COATINGS

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

 

ROOFING

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

dylan.kloeppner@siplast.com

www.siplast.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

SOFTWARE

Mitchell's Apps and Automations INC

Zena Mitchell

407-342-4580

mitchell@mitchellsappsandautomations.com

www.mitchellsappsandautomations.com

SOUND CONTROL

PROFLEX

Patricia Molnar

321-661-3168

pmolnar@proflex.us

www.proflex.us

SPECIFICATION WRITER

 

RHi Associates

Rick Hubbard

877-833-8811

rick@rhi-asc.com

www.rhi-asc.com

STEEL FRAMING

Marino\Ware

Anthony Stazzone 

908-240-4200

amstazzone@marinoware.com

www.marinoware.com

STONE

PIONEER STONE / J & N STONE INC

Abraham Calas

352-208-7470

abe@pioneerstone.com

www.pioneerstone.com

 

STONE WOOL

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi, PE

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

BTS Engineering Consultants Corp

Patricio Romero

407-912-2973

promero@btsengineeringcorp.com

www.btsengineeringcorp.com

Graef-USA Inc.

Scott Hinrichs, P.E.

407-659-6500

scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com

www.graef-usa.com

Integral Engineering, Inc.

Luis C Correa, P.E., S.I.

813-908-0402

lc@ineng.us

www.integralengineeringinc.com

 

O'Donnell & Naccarato, Inc.

Michael Miller

215-925-3788

mmiller@o-n.com

www.o-n.com

RLP Engineers

Jeffrey Yeager, PE, SE

407-657-6657

jyeager@rlpengineers.com

www.rlpengineers.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Christina Scott

407-841-9050

christina.scott@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

STRUCTURAL LONG-SPANNING DECKS

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg 

412-351-3913

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

SURFACES (STONE, PORCELAIN, CERAMIC, GLASS) 

Coverings 2023

Jamie Rich

571-313-5801

info@coverings.com

www.coverings.com

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9812

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT

Phase Integration

Pierre Lesperance

407-448-4594

pierre.lesperance@phaseintegration.com

www.phaseintegration.com

TELECOMMUNICATION (VoIP)

Aurora InfoTech, LLC

Rose Ann Miranda

407-995-6766

roseannmiranda@aurora-infotech.com

www.aurora-infotech.com

TESTING

Architectural Testing Inc.

Teri Phares

407-550-3355

teri.phares@intertek.com

www.intertek.com/building/

THEMED CONSTRUCTION

Mader Southeast Inc.

O. Armando Guerra, CM-BIM

352-460-6699

aguerra@madersoutheast.com

www.madersoutheast.com

THERMOPLASTIC SINGLE-PLY ROOFING

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

William Boyer

989-239-0311

bboyer@duro-last.com

www.duro-last.com

THRESHOLD INSPECTION

RLP Engineers

Jeffrey Yeager, PE, SE

407-657-6657

jyeager@rlpengineers.com

www.rlpengineers.com

TILE & STONE

Coverings 2023

Jamie Rich

571-313-5801

info@coverings.com

www.coverings.com

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9812

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

TRAVEL INDUSTRY

SOLYMAR TRAVEL

Victor Lozada

407-203-5000

vacations@solymartravels.com

www.solymartravels.com

VENUE: HISTORIC HOME / MUSEUM

Casa Feliz Historic Home & Venue

Kristin League

407-628-8200

executive_director@casafeliz.us

www.casafeliz.us

WALLS: EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR

Mader Southeast Inc.

O. Armando Guerra, CM-BIM

352-460-6699

aguerra@madersoutheast.com

www.madersoutheast.com

Vero Building Products

Dudley Powell

407-621-1958

dudleypow@aol.com

www.verobuildingsystems.com

WATER FIXTURES

I-CON Systems

John Cumming

407-255-0123

john.cumming@i-con.com

www.i-con.com

SSA Manufactures Representatives

Joel Marmion

984-500-6098

joel.marmion@ssafla.com

www.ssafla.com

WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS: CONTROLS, VALVES, STAINLESS FIXTURES

I-CON Systems

John Cumming

407-255-0123

john.cumming@i-con.com

www.i-con.com

WATERPROOFING

Beacon Waterproofing Products

Austin Ricci

407-902-8035

austin.ricci@becn.com

www.becn.com

GCP

Joel Fernandez

786-835-5674

Joel.Fernandez@gcpat.com

www.GCPAT.com

Pecora Corporation

Sandra D French

610-554-8465

Frenchs@Pecora.com

www.pecora.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

WINDOWS & DOORS

ESWINDOWS

Jack Redden, CSI-CDT

407-480-7385 

jack.redden@energiasolarsa.com

www.eswindows.com

PGT Innovations

Christopher Morgan

813-727-2890

christopher.morgan@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/architects

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

 

WOOD: COMMERCIAL DESIGN SUPPORT

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeff Peters, PE, CGC

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org

WOOD PRODUCT MANUFACTURING

TechWood

Tom Comery

954-639-4869

cassidy@chemtechholding.com

www.chemtechholding.com

WOOD PROTECTION

TechWood

Tom Comery

954-639-4869

cassidy@chemtechholding.com

www.chemtechholding.com

WOOD TREATMENT

Chemical Technologies Holding corp

Justine McPherson

772-577-3124

justine@chemtechholding.com

www.techwoodtreatments.com

bottom of page