Pearson new.png
Crossville.png
Allied Directory
Terracon.jpg
Casa Feliz.jpg
SIERRA PACIFIC 2022.jpg
Sesco.png

3D LASER SCANNING AND BIM COORDINATION

Siteline360

Michael Hill

904-254-0967

mhill@siteline360.com

www.siteline360.com

ACCOUNTING

Bravo Unlimited

Julie Hoffmeyer
407-690-7697

julieh@bravobusiness.net

www.bravobusiness.net

 

ACOUSTICAL CEILINGS

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

 

AEC CONSULTING SERVICES

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

 

ALUMINUM CLADDING

Longboard Architectural Products

Selma Marinangelo

800-604-0343

smarinangelo@longboardproducts.com

www.longboardproducts.com

 

AQUATIC (POOL/FOUNTAIN) DESIGN & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

ARCHITECTURAL CLAY TILE

RTS & Associates Inc.

Jim Gory

407-342-4282

jim@rooftechassociates.com

www.rooftechassociates.com

ARCHITECTURAL ILLUSTRATIONS RENDERING AND ANIMATION 

Nourachi Studios Architectural Visualization

Leo Nourachi

404-644-3837

info@NourachiStudios.com

www.nourachistudios.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL INTERIOR ELEMENTS

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS

Architectural Products, LLC

Jason Wisniewski

352-572-5892

jason@architecturalproductsllc.com

www.architecturalproductsllc.com

Longboard Architectural Products

Selma Marinangelo

800-604-0343

smarinangelo@longboardproducts.com

www.longboardproducts.com

ARCHITECTURAL ROOF

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg

786-615-5221

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

ARCHITECTURAL STONE (CLADDING & COMPONENTS) 

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9991

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

ASSOCIATIONS: METALS & STRUCTURAL

American Institute of Steel Construction

Larry Flynn

312-731-7511

flynn@aisc.org

www.aisc.org

ATTORNEY

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

BUILDER

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com

 

BUILDING ENVELOPE COMMISSIONING/INSPECTIONS

Paramount Consulting & Engineering, LLC

Cesar Soto

305-698-0550 ext. 503

cesar.soto@paramountce.com

www.paramountce.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

BUILDING MATERIALS: SOLID SURFACES, LAMINATES & WOOD PRODUCTS

Dixieply Orlando

Nelsy Leyba

407-619-2323

nvleyba@dixieply.com

www.dixieply.com

John Rocco Sales Next Generation

Patti Rocco

732-431-2089

patti@johnroccosales.com

www.johnroccosales.com

 

CEILINGS

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

CHARGING STATIONS

SemaConnect

Kim Kendall

689-231-2979

kim.kendall@semaconnect.com

www.semaconnect.com

 

CIVIL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

Harris Civil Engineers LLC

Tylor Bang

407-629-4777

tylorb@harriscivilengineers.com

www.HarrisCivilEngineers.com

S&ME

Andria LaRocco

774-293-0519

alarocco@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com

CLADDING

Longboard Architectural Products

Selma Marinangelo

800-604-0343

smarinangelo@longboardproducts.com

www.longboardproducts.com

CLOSETS & HOME ORGANIZATION

Closet Maid

George Hanus

407-587-4812

George.Hanus@ClosetMaid.com

www.ClosetMaidPro.com

COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

HomeLight

HomeLight

855-999-7975

yala@homelightsponsorship.com

www.homelight.com/orlando-fl/top-real-estate-agents

COMMISSIONING & ENERGY ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

TLC Engineering Solutions

Wayne E. Allred, PE, LEED AP

407-487-1102

wayne.allred@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

CONSTRUCTION

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING
 

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Barton Malow Builders

Michael "Mick" Thornton

407-575-6477

Michael.Thornton@BartonMalow.com

www.BartonMalow.com

CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

 

Coastal Construction Products

Austin Ricci

407-849-1717

aricci@CoastalOne.com

www.CoastalOne.com

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES: PEER REVIEW, INSPECTION & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

 

CONSULTING ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

CONTRACT DEALERSHIP

Empire Office

Paul Tucker

864-706-4530

ptucker@empireoffice.com

www.empireoffice.com

 

CONTRACT REVIEW

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

COST ESTIMATING

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

COUNTERTOPS: CORIAN ACRYLIC, QUARTZ, PORCELAIN SLABS

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

Parksite, Inc

Michele LeCoumpte

321-802-0437

Mlecoumpte@parksite.com

www.parksite.com

CURTAIN WALL

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

DOOR HARDWARE: COMMERCIAL

RHI Associates

Rick Hubbard

407-833-8811

rick@rhi-asc.com

www.rhiassoc.com

ENGINEERED PIPING SYSTEMS AND EQUIPMENT FOR HVAC, PLUMBING AND FIRE PROTECTION 

Victaulic

David Dears

617-824-0601

david.dears@victaulic.com

www.victaulic.com

ENGINEERING

 

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Graef-USA Inc.

Scott Hinrichs, P.E.

407-659-6500

scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com

www.graef-usa.com

S&ME

Andria LaRocco

774-293-0519

alarocco@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com

SGM Engineering, Inc.

Judge Roach

407-767-5188

judge@sgmengineering.com

www.sgmengineering.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Wayne E. Allred, PE, LEED AP

407-487-1102

wayne.allred@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

ENGINEERING TAX

Engineered Tax Services

Cindy Blumenfeld

954-439-1671

CBlumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

www.Engineeredtaxservices.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

EXTERIOR TILE

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

FACADE

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

FENCING AND RAILING MANUFACTURE

Antebellum Manufacturing

Ed Grause

1-850-865-5559

edgrauseadf@gmail.com

www.antebellumdecorativefences.com

FENESTRATION

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

 

FIRE, CODE & LIFE SAFETY CONSULTANT

Telgian Engineering & Consulting

Macy Johnson

480-710-0116

majohnson@telgian.com

www.telgian.com

FIRE PROOFING

 

Global Fireproof Solutions, Inc.

Chris Birchfield

877-751-0990

chris@globalfire.us

www.globalfire.us

FIRESTOP PRODUCT DISTRIBUTOR

 

Coastal Construction Products

Austin Ricci

407-849-1717

aricci@CoastalOne.com

www.CoastalOne.com

 

FIRESTOP PRODUCT MANUFACTURER

Specified Technologies Inc

Gene Markievich

727-424-8276

gmarkievich@stifirestop.com

www.stifirestop.com

FLOOR DECK CEILING

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg

786-615-5221

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

FLOORING

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com


Invision Construction and Development

Bennet Sebastian

407-233-1849

bsebastian@Invisionfl.com

www.invisionfl.com

GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING

 

S&ME

Andria LaRocco

774-293-0519

alarocco@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com

 

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

GLASS & METAL

Architect's Guide to Glass and Metal

Amy Hennes

540-602-3270

ahennes@glass.com

www.keymediaresearch.com

Vitro Architectural Glass

Dave Saunders

404-273-5129

dsaunders@vitro.com

www.vitro.com

HVAC EQUIPMENT

Carroll Air Systems

Todd Moore, P.E.

407-709-5605

tmoore@carrollair.com

www.carrollair.com/orlando

INSURANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

Chadwick Brokerage

Christian Ede

407-848-3553

christian@chadwickbrokerage.com

www.chadwickbrokerage.com

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

INTEGRATED PROJECT DELIVERY

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

LAW FIRM

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

LIGHTING

Landreth, Inc.

Laurin Caborn

407-682-6255

lcaborn@landrethinc.com

www.landrethinc.com

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

SESCO Lighting

Jeffrey Crisp

850-251-0069

jcrisp@sescolighting.com

www.sescolighting.com

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

LIGHTING DESIGN

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

LOW SLOPE AND STEEP SLOPE ROOFING

RTS & Associates Inc.

Jim Gory

407-342-4282

jim@rooftechassociates.com

www.rooftechassociates.com

 

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

Copeland Architectural Systems

Clyde Copeland

813-831-3344

ccopeland@cas-corp.com

www.cas-corp.com

Harry Warren, Inc

John Daniel

407-421-6198

johndaniel@harrywarren.com

www.harrywarren.com

MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

Motz Engineering

Cory St. Clair

407-885-0007

cory@motzengineering.com

www.motzengineering.com

MODULAR INTERIOR CONSTRUCTION

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

OUTDOOR PROJECTS CONSULTING 

TOP LINE RECREATION, INC.

Sonia M. Perkins

386-575-8359

soniap@toplinerec.com

www.toplinerec.com

 

PAINT AND COATINGS

Behr Paint Company

Melissa Blanchenay

561-400-5613

mblanchenay@behr.com

www.behr.com/pro/professional-detail/architects

Florida Paints

Adam Pacheco

727-423-4246

a.pacheco@floridapaints.com

www.floridapaints.com

Richard's Paint Mfg. Company

Jerry Lundberg

321-636-6200

jlundberg@richardspaint.com

www.richardspaint.com

Rust-Oleum

Eric Mitchell

407-340-4666

emitchell@rustoleum.com

www.rustoleum.com

PAVERS

Pachyderm

Brian Wolfe

813-464-1610

bwolfe@pmctampa.com

www.pmctampa.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Harry Lim Photography

Harry Lim

407-953-9896

info@harrylimphotography.com

www.harrylimphotography.com

PLAYGROUNDS, SHADES, SHELTERS, PAVILIONS, OUTDOOR FITNESS

TOP LINE RECREATION, INC.

Sonia M. Perkins

386-575-8359

soniap@toplinerec.com

www.toplinerec.com

PLUMBING

House of Rohl

Jennifer Houck

407-314-3020

jenhouck84@gmail.com

www.houseofrohl.com

LIXIL Americas

Nolan Formato

321-504-8723

nolan.formato@lixil.com

www.lixil.com

PORCELAIN TILE PANELS

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

 

RAINSCREEN CLADDING SYSTEMS 

Taylor Architectural Products Inc

Bob Taylor

813-416-3011

bob@taylor-ap.com

www.taylor-ap.com

RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

 

RF ENGINEERING: PUBLIC SAFETY DAS (ERCES)

SmartRF Engineering

Javier A. Herrero, PE

407-279-1524

javier@smartrfengineering.com

www.smartrfengineering.com

 

RISK MANAGEMENT

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

ROOF COATINGS

RTS & Associates Inc.

Jim Gory

407-342-4282

jim@rooftechassociates.com

www.rooftechassociates.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

 

ROOFING

PAC-Clad

Royal Casey

407-848-4174

rcasey@petersenmail.com

www.pac-clad.com

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

dylan.kloeppner@siplast.com

www.siplast.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

ROOFING & BUILDING MAINTENANCE

 

Tremco, Inc.

Arty Molinari

561-929-1170

amolinari@tremcoinc.com

www.tremcoroofing.com

ROOFING & WATERPROOFING MATERIALS

 

Compass Sales Group

Matt Murphy

407-280-6700

mmurphy@compasssalesgroup.com

www.compasssalesgroup.com

Georgia-Pacific

Josh Bradley

689-688-7913

joshua.bradley1@gapac.com

www.buildgp.com

 

SEALANTS

Florida Paints

Adam Pacheco

727-423-4246

a.pacheco@floridapaints.com

www.floridapaints.com

Pecora Corporation

Sandra D French

610-554-8465

Frenchs@Pecora.com

www.pecora.com

SHADES & PLAYGROUND CONSULTING 

TOP LINE RECREATION, INC.

Sonia M. Perkins

386-575-8359

soniap@toplinerec.com

www.toplinerec.com

SIGN MANUFACTURING, ALUMINUM FABRICATION & WELDING

White Sign Company

Eric Schreiner

407-782-9829

eric@whitesigncompany.com

www.whitesigncompany.com

STONE WOOL

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Belt Engineering

Joseph Guagliardo

813-493-0936

JGuagliardo@beltengineering.com

www.beltengineering.com

Gresham Smith

Laura Lewis

407-580-7378

laura.lewis@greshamsmith.com

www.greshamsmith.com

 

TLC Engineering Solutions

Wayne E. Allred, PE, LEED AP

407-487-1102

wayne.allred@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

STRUCTURAL LONG-SPANNING DECKS

EPIC Metals

Alex Burg

786-615-5221

aburg@epicmetals.com

www.epicmetals.com

SURFACES (STONE, PORCELAIN, CERAMIC, GLASS) 

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9991

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

Trinity Surfaces

Joey Winker

407-521-6655

jwinker@trinitysurfaces.com

www.trinitysurfaces.com

TILE & STONE

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

Stone Tile Group

Jessica Walls

407-232-9991

Jessica@StoneTileGroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

VENUE: HISTORIC HOME / MUSEUM

Casa Feliz Historic Home & Venue

Susan Omoto

407-628-8200

susan@casafeliz.us

www.casafeliz.us

WATERPROOFING

Coastal Construction Products

Austin Ricci

407-849-1717

aricci@CoastalOne.com

www.CoastalOne.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

WINDOWS & DOORS

Andersen Windows

Kate McAndrew

814-502-9896

Katelin.McAndrew@andersencorp.com

www.andersenwindows.com

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

 

WOOD: COMMERCIAL DESIGN SUPPORT

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeffrey Peters

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org