Pearson new.png
terracon white.jpg
Coverings.jpg
Allied Directory

3D LASER SCANNING AND BIM COORDINATION

Siteline360

Michael Hill

904-254-0967

mhill@siteline360.com

www.siteline360.com

ACCOUNTING

Bravo Unlimited

Julie Hoffmeyer
407-690-7697

julieh@bravobusiness.net

www.bravobusiness.net

 

ACOUSTICAL CEILINGS

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

ADHESIVES

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

AEC CONSULTING SERVICES

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

 

AQUATIC (POOL/FOUNTAIN) DESIGN & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

ARCHITECTURAL INTERIOR ELEMENTS

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS


Nautilus Premium Architectural & Design Products

Diane Arnn

772-208-7111

darnn@nautilustiles.com

www.nautilustiles.com

Taylor Architectural Products Inc

Bob Taylor

813-416-3011

bob@taylor-ap.com

www.taylor-ap.com

ARCHITECTURAL STONE (CLADDING & COMPONENTS) 

Stone Tile Group

Bekki Ousley

407-232-9991

bekki@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

ASSOCIATIONS: METALS & STRUCTURAL

American Institute of Steel Construction

Larry Flynn

312-731-7511

flynn@aisc.org

www.aisc.org

ATTORNEY

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

AUDIO VISUAL SALES & DESIGN

Diversified "Technology Solutions"

Fred Grob

407-617-8586

fgrob@diversifiedus.com

www.diversifiedus.com

BATHROOM ACCESSORIES AND PARTITIONS, LOCKERS & SPECIALTY GLASS

ArchSpec

Kevin Walsh

352-284-3060

kevin@archspecsales.com

www.archspecsales.com

BIM

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.
Joe Nowicki
904-483-5238
jowicki@mcveighmangum.com

www.mcveighmangum.com

BUILDER

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com

 

BUILDING ENVELOPE COMMISSIONING/INSPECTIONS

Paramount Consulting & Engineering, LLC

Cesar Soto

305-698-0550 ext. 503

cesar.soto@paramountce.com

www.paramountce.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

BUILDING FURNISHINGS: CASEWORK, MILLWORK, WALL PANELS SYSTEMS & SEATING

Steve Ward & Associates

Sondra Hadley

978-577-7109

sondra@swainc.com

www.swainc.com

BUILDING MATERIALS: SOLID SURFACES, LAMINATES & WOOD PRODUCTS

Dixieply Orlando

Nelsy Leyba

407-619-2323

nelsyleyba@gmail.com

www.dixieply.com

CAPITAL EQUIPMENT: HEALTHCARE

Getinge

Tyler D. Mutz

908-300-2430

Tyler.Mutz@getinge.com

www.getinge.com

 

CEILINGS

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

 

CIVIL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

CLOSETS & HOME ORGANIZATION

 

Closet Maid

George Hanus

407-587-4812

George.Hanus@ClosetMaid.com

www.ClosetMaidPro.com

COATINGS

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Welbro

Barbara Bombalier 

407-475-0800

bbombalier@welbro.com

www.welbro.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Brio Real Estate

Lou Nimkoff, CCIM, CPM

407-405-3368

Lou@BrioFL.com

www.BrioFL.com

COMMISSIONING & ENERGY ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-841-9050

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.
Joe Nowicki
904-483-5238
jowicki@mcveighmangum.com

www.mcveighmangum.com

CONSTRUCTION

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com

Winter Park Construction

Jeffrey Forrest

407-644-8923

jeff@wpc.com

www.wpc.com

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING
 

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

CONSTRUCTION ESTIMATING: CONCEPTUAL

Blue Cord Professional Services

John Hoibraten

407-425-1390

jhoibraten@blue-cord.com

www.blue-cord.com

DCM Consulting, Inc.

Chris Toma

248-933-6304

chris.toma@dcmest.com

www.dcmest.com

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Barton Malow Builders

Michael "Mick" Thornton

407-575-6477

Michael.Thornton@BartonMalow.com

www.BartonMalow.com

Winter Park Construction

Jeffrey Forrest

407-644-8923

jeff@wpc.com

www.wpc.com

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES: PEER REVIEW, INSPECTION & TESTING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

 

CONSULTING ENGINEERING

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

CONTRACT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

CPC Business Development

Chiara Clatterbuck

407-701-1388

cpcbd@outlook.com

www.chiaraportfolio.com

CONTRACT REVIEW

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

COUNTERTOPS: CORIAN ACRYLIC, QUARTZ, PORCELAIN SLABS

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

Parksite, Inc

Michele LeCoumpte

321-802-0437

Mlecoumpte@parksite.com

www.parksite.com

CURTAIN WALL

Paramount Consulting & Engineering, LLC

Cesar Soto

305-698-0550 ext. 503

cesar.soto@paramountce.com

www.paramountce.com

DOORS

Andersen Windows

Kate McAndrew

814-502-9896

Katelin.McAndrew@andersencorp.com

www.andersenwindows.com

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

DOORS & STAIRCASES

Insensation Inc.

Richard Gelles

917-472-9600

sales@insensation.com

www.insensation.com

EIFS: EXTERIOR INSULATION & FINISHING

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

ParexUSA

Randy Campbell

770-359-9398

randy.campbell@parexusa.com

www.parexusa.com

ENGINEERING

Above Group, Inc.

Jen Rogers

407-622-9766

jrogers@abovegroupinc.com

www.abovegroupinc.com

 

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Belt Engineering, LLC

Joseph Guagliardo

813-961-3075

jguagliardo@beltengineering.com

www.beltengineering.com

Karins Engineering Group

David Karins, PE

941-927-8525

info@karins.com

www.karins.com

McLaren Technical Services

Andrew Habel

407-354-5411

ahabel@mgmclaren.com

www.mgmclaren.com


McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.
Joe Nowicki
904-483-5238
jowicki@mcveighmangum.com

www.mcveighmangum.com

Osborn Engineering

Grant Ramsay

407-630-6253

gramsay@osborn-eng.com

www.osborn-eng.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-841-9050

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

ENGINEERING TAX

Engineered Tax Services

Cindy Blumenfeld

954-439-1671

CBlumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

www.Engineeredtaxservices.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

FACADE

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

FENESTRATION

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

 

FIRE, CODE & LIFE SAFETY CONSULTANT

Antinomy Consulting Engineers

Greg Tabaka, PE

407-487-8784

greg@antinomy.com

www.antinomy.com

Telgian

Macy Johnson

480-710-0116

majohnson@telgian.com

www.telgian.com

FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEERING

 

Above Group, Inc.

Jen Rogers

407-622-9766

jrogers@abovegroupinc.com

www.abovegroupinc.com

FIRESTOP PRODUCT MANUFACTURER

Specified Technologies Inc

Gene Markievich

727-424-8276

gmarkievich@stifirestop.com

www.stifirestop.com

FLOORING

Cosentino

Ignacio Paniagua Rico

786-635-9603

ipaniagua@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

Coverings 2021

Jamie Rich

571-313-5801

info@coverings.com

www.coverings.com

Schluter Systems

Matthew Long

407-795-0794

mlong@schluter.com

www.schluter.com

Schönox HPS North America

Justin Abbott

407-961-9955

jabbott@hpsubfloors.com

www.hpsubfloors.com

 

FURNITURE: COMMERCIAL DEALERSHIP

BOS Orlando

Jaime Hawkins

407-805-9911

jaime.hawkins@bos.com

www.bos.com/florida

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Eric Brown

407-244-8956

ebrown@hoar.com

www.hoar.com


Invision Construction and Development

Bennet Sebastian

407-233-1849

bsebastian@Invisionfl.com

www.invisionfl.com

Schmid Construction, Inc.

Tom Dozier

352-243-3720

tom@schmidconstruction.com

www.schmidconstruction.com

Wallace Construction Group

Luke Hammack

239-216-0634

lhammack@wallacebuilt.com

www.wallacebuilt.com

Winter Park Construction

Jeffrey Forrest

407-644-8923

jeff@wpc.com

www.wpc.com

 

GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING


Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

GLASS & GLAZING

Paramount Consulting & Engineering, LLC

Cesar Soto

305-698-0550 ext. 503

cesar.soto@paramountce.com

www.paramountce.com

 

HEALTHCARE DESIGN

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

INSURANCE

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

INTEGRATED PROJECT DELIVERY

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

HPA Design Group

Amy Loren Becker

407-765-5147

amy.becker@hpadesigngroup.com

www.hpadesigngroup.com

JOINT SEALANTS

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN & PLANNING

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

LAW FIRM

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

LIGHTING

Landreth, Inc.

Laurin Caborn

407-470-2269  

lcaborn@landrethinc.com

www.landrethinc.com

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

LIGHTING DESIGN

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

Point of Light

Tim Linamen

863-688-1500

admin@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

 

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

Brad Hedges

Brad Hedges

678-360-9796

brad@scsiga.com

www.bradhedges.com

Copeland Architectural Systems

Clyde Copeland

813-831-3344

ccopeland@cas-corp.com

www.cas-corp.com

Harry Warren, Inc

John Daniel

407-421-6198

johndaniel@harrywarren.com

www.harrywarren.com

MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING ENGINEERING

 

Above Group, Inc.

Jen Rogers

407-622-9766

jrogers@abovegroupinc.com

www.abovegroupinc.com

 

Matern Professional Engineering

Ryan Strandquest

407-740-5020

rstrandquest@matern.net

www.matern.net

Motz Engineering

Cory St. Clair

407-885-0007

cory@motzengineering.com

www.motzengineering.com

METAL ROOFING

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

William Boyer

989-239-0311

bboyer@duro-last.com

www.duro-last.com

MODULAR INTERIOR CONSTRUCTION

SHIFTT Interiors a Division of CDS

Bob Eckes

407-509-5531

beckes@shifttinteriors.com

www.shifttinteriors.com

 

PAINT AND COATINGS

Behr Paint Company

Melissa Blanchenay

561-400-5613

mblanchenay@behr.com

www.behrpro.com

Florida Paints 

Adam Pacheco

727-423-4246

a.pacheco@floridapaints.com

www.floridapaints.com

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

Rust-Oleum

Eric Mitchell

407-340-4666

emitchell@rustoleum.com

www.rustoleum.com

Sherwin-Williams

Christopher Olden, CSI, CDT

407-694-7994

chris.m.olden@sherwin.com

www.swspecs.com

 

PARTITIONS: GLASS, OPERABLE & ACCORDION

HUFCOR

Brian Hartman

407-392-1314

bhartman@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Harry Lim Photography

Harry Lim

407-953-9896

info@harrylimphotography.com

www.harrylimphotography.com

PLAYGROUNDS, SHADES, SHELTERS, PAVILIONS, OUTDOOR FITNESS

TOP LINE RECREATION, INC.

Sonia M. Perkins

386-575-8359

soniap@toplinerec.com

www.toplinerec.com

 

PLAYGROUNDS, SHELTERS, SHADE, OUTDOOR FURNITURE, SURFACING

 

Rep Services SITE SOLUTIONS

Dean Hill

407-831-9658 x308

dean@repservices.com

www.repservices.com

 

QUIETROCK: SOUND DAMPING DRYWALL

PABCO Gypsum-QuietRock

Jim Murphy

770-329-0605

jim.murphy@quietrock.com

www.quietrock.com

RAILINGS: GLASS

Glass Vice

Corey Mattio

619-520-7210

coreymattio@glassvice.com

www.glassvice.com

 

RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

RISK MANAGEMENT

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

ROOFING

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

William Boyer

989-239-0311

bboyer@duro-last.com

www.duro-last.com

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

dylan.kloeppner@siplast.com

www.siplast.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

ROOFING & BUILDING MAINTENANCE

 

Tremco, Inc.

Arty Molinari

561-929-1170

amolinari@tremcoinc.com

www.tremcoroofing.com

 

SEALANTS

Florida Paints 

Adam Pacheco

727-423-4246

a.pacheco@floridapaints.com

www.floridapaints.com

SIGNS: ENVIRONMENTAL GRAPHICS

EnviroGraphics, LLC

Bruce Kaiser

407-716-6316

envirographicsLLC@gmail.com

www.EnviroGraphicsLLC.com

STONE WOOL

Rockfon

Amy Neumann

813-334-2075

Amy.Neumann@Rockfon.com

www.rockfon.com

STREETBOND PAVEMENT COATINGS

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

dylan.kloeppner@siplast.com

www.siplast.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Gresham Smith

Laura Lewis

813-769-8929

laura.lewis@greshamsmith.com

www.greshamsmith.com

 

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-841-9050

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-eng.com

 

STUCCO

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

ParexUSA

Randy Campbell

770-359-9398

randy.campbell@parexusa.com

www.parexusa.com

SURFACES (STONE, PORCELAIN, CERAMIC, GLASS) 

 

Coverings 2021

Jamie Rich

571-313-5801

info@coverings.com

www.coverings.com

Stone Tile Group

Bekki Ousley

407-232-9991

bekki@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

THERMOPLASTIC SINGLE-PLY ROOFING

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

William Boyer

989-239-0311

bboyer@duro-last.com

www.duro-last.com

TILE & STONE

Coverings 2021

Jamie Rich

571-313-5801

info@coverings.com

www.coverings.com

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

Stone Tile Group

Bekki Ousley

407-232-9991

bekki@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

TILE SETTING MATERIALS

ParexUSA

Randy Campbell

770-359-9398

randy.campbell@parexusa.com

www.parexusa.com

URBAN DESIGN

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

WALLS: GLASS, OPERABLE & ACCORDION

 

HUFCOR

Brian Hartman

407-392-1314

bhartman@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

WATERPROOFING

 

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

dylan.kloeppner@siplast.com

www.siplast.com

WINDOWS AND DOORS

Andersen Windows

Kate McAndrew

814-502-9896

Katelin.McAndrew@andersencorp.com

www.andersenwindows.com

HUFCOR

Brian Hartman

407-392-1314

bhartman@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

Sierra Pacific Windows

Roy Williams

239-284-4849

rwilliams@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com

WOOD: COMMERCIAL DESIGN SUPPORT

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeffrey Peters

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org

CALL US
EMAIL US
OFFICE HOURS

Phone:  407-898-7006

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

F: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.