EDC Logo.jpg
Pearson new.png
TLC_Logo_Vert_rgb.jpg
walter p moore new.jpg
Turner.jpg
PGT custom windows & doors.png
peach key new.jpg
terracon white.jpg
Allied Directory

3D DIGITAL DATA

Immersive Imaging LLC

Jeremy M Prater

302-362-3774

jeremy@immersiveimagingllc.com

www.immersiveimagingllc.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Bravo Unlimited

Julie Hoffmeyer
407-690-7697

julieh@bravobusiness.net

www.bravobusiness.net

 

ACOUSTICAL, TECHNOLOGY & LIGHTING

BOS

Jaime Hawkins
407-310-3803

jaime.hawkins@bos.com

www.bos.com/florida

Thorburn Associates

Jackie Q. Daniels

407-898—5645

jackie.daniels@ta-inc.com

www.TA-Inc.com

ADHESIVES

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS

BOS

Jaime Hawkins
407-310-3803

jaime.hawkins@bos.com

www.bos.com/florida

DG & Clamom

Degoncir Goncalves

786-708-0002

contact@dgdesigncenter.com

www.dgdesigncenter.com

ARCHITECTURAL RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

ARCHITECTURAL STONE (CLADDING & COMPONENTS) 

Stone Tile Group

Jim Antonucci

407-232-9814

Jim@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

ATTORNEY

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

AUDIO VISUAL

Electrosonic

Electrosonic

0132-228-2353

gemma.fabian@electrosonic.com

www.electrosonic.com

AUDIO VISUAL SALES & DESIGN

Diversified "Technology Solutions"

Fred Grob

407-617-8586

fgrob@diversifiedus.com

www.diversifiedus.com

BUILDING ENVELOPE COMMISSIONING/INSPECTIONS

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

BUILDING FURNISHINGS: CASEWORK, MILLWORK, WALL PANELS SYSTEMS & SEATING

Steve Ward & Associates

Sondra Hadley

978-577-7109

sondra@swainc.com

www.swainc.com

BUILDING MATERIALS: SOLID SURFACES, LAMINATES & WOOD PRODUCTS

Dixieply Orlando

Nelsy Leyba

407-619-2323

nelsyleyba@gmail.com

www.dixieply.com

CIVIL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

Harris Civil Engineers, LLC

Debra Teply

407-629-4777

debrat@harriscivilengineers.com

www.harriscivilengineers.com

S&ME, Inc.

Dale Haupt

407-975-1273

dhaupt@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com

COATINGS

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

Moss & Associates

Tom Ennis

407-730-5550

tennis@mosscm.com

www.mosscm.com

Turner Construction Company

Matt Aber

407-210-2500

maber@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

COMMISSIONING & ENERGY ENGINEERING

Matern Prof Eng Inc.

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-487-1158

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

CONCRETE REPAIR AND WATERPROOFING

Mapei

William Novack

386-490-2465

wnovack@mapei.com

www.mapei.com

SIKA

Jennifer Houck

407-280-7608

houck.jennifer@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

CONSTRUCTION

AccuTech Construction, Inc.

Jason Frazier

407-292-9007

jason@accutech1.com

www.accutech1.com

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

EDC Services Group, LLC

Alan Cohn

407-771-4442

alan@edcsg.com

www.edcsg.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Michael Parks

407-650-8100

mparks@Hoar.com

www.hoar.com

Moss & Associates

Tom Ennis

407-730-5550

tennis@mosscm.com

www.mosscm.com

Turner Construction Company

Matt Aber

407-210-2500

maber@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

CONSTRUCTION COST, CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT

WCCI – Willis Construction Consulting

Trevor Hamilton

407-352-0107

THamilton@WillisEstimating.com

www.WillisEstimating.com

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Belt Engineering, LLC

Joseph Guagliardo

813-961-3075

jguagliardo@beltengineering.com

www.beltengineering.com


Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

 

Walter P. Moore

Derick Thompson

407-418-2218

dthompson@walterpmoore.com

www.walterpmoore.com

CONTRACTORS

AccuTech Construction, Inc.

Jason Frazier

407-292-9007

jason@accutech1.com

www.accutech1.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Michael Parks

407-650-8100

mparks@Hoar.com

www.hoar.com

CONTRACT REVIEW

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

COUNTERTOPS: CORIAN ACRYLIC & QUARTZ

Cosentino 

Francisco Repiso Ferris

407 298 8083     

frepiso@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

Parksite, Inc

Michele LeCoumpte

321-802-0437

Mlecoumpte@parksite.com

www.parksite.com

DESIGN-BUILDER 

PCL Construction Services, Inc

Rick Goldman

407-363-0059

rmgoldman@pcl.com

www.PCL.com

DOORS

 

Acousti Doors & Specialties

Clinton Aiello

386-785-4572

clint@acoustids.com

www.acoustids.com

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

EDUCATION & RESOURCES: ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Society for Design Administration

Cynthia Gardner, CDFA

407-648-1331

cgardner@dlrgroup.com

www.sda-orlando.org

 

EIFS: EXTERIOR INSULATION & FINISHING

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

Sto Corp

Clark Larson

407-718-4449

clarson@stocorp.com

www.stocorp.com

ELEVATORS & ESCALATORS

Thyssenkrupp Elevator

Jonathan Davis

407-926-7655

jonathan.davis@thyssenkrupp.com

www.thyssenkruppelevator.com

 

ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Belt Engineering, LLC

Joseph Guagliardo

813-961-3075

jguagliardo@beltengineering.com

www.beltengineering.com

Matern Prof Eng Inc.

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

M2E Consulting Engineers

Juan Rivera Vargas

407-574-7205

jrivera@m2e.com

www.m2e.com

McLaren Technical Services

Andrew Habel

407-354-5411

ahabel@mgmclaren.com

www.mgmclaren.com

SGM Engineering, Inc

Judge Roach

407-767-5188

judge@sgmengineering.com

www.sgmengineering.com

SSR

Hank Nirider 

615-892-9902

hnirider@ssr-inc.com

www.ssr-inc.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-487-1158

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

ENGINEERING TAX

Engineered Tax Service

Cindy Blumenfeld

954-439-1671

CBlumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

www.Engineeredtaxservices.com

EXPERIENTIAL DESIGN, BUILD AND TECHNOLOGY

Dimensional Innovations

Frank Davi

415-240-2802

fdavi@dimin.com

www.dimin.com

FACADE

Cosentino 

Francisco Repiso Ferris

407 298 8083     

frepiso@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

FENESTRATION

Custom Fenestration Products International

Adam Nelson

407-576-0597

adam@cfpintl.com

www.cfpintl.com

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

 

FIRESTOPPING PRODUCT MANUFACTURER

STI Firestop/ Specified Technologies Inc

Gene Markievich

727-424-8276

gmarkievich@stifirestop.com

www.stifirestop.com

FLOORING

Cosentino 

Francisco Repiso Ferris

407 298 8083     

frepiso@cosentino.com

www.cosentino.com

Sherwin-Williams

Christopher Olden, CSI, CDT

407-694-7994

chris.m.olden@sherwin.com

www.swspecs.com

 

FURNITURE: COMMERCIAL DEALERSHIP

BOS

Jaime Hawkins
407-310-3803

jaime.hawkins@bos.com

www.bos.com/florida

DG & Bortolini

Degoncir Goncalves

786-708-0002

contact@dgdesigncenter.com

www.dgdesigncenter.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

AccuTech Construction, Inc.

Jason Frazier

407-292-9007

jason@accutech1.com

www.accutech1.com

Charles Perry Partners, Inc.

Caitlin Shick

813-295-0275

caitlin.shick@cppi.com

www.cppi.com

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Jeff Mock

407-578-1449

jeffmock@clancytheys.com

www.clancytheys.com

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

Hoar Construction, LLC

Michael Parks

407-650-8100

mparks@Hoar.com

www.hoar.com

Moss & Associates

Tom Ennis

407-730-5550

tennis@mosscm.com

www.mosscm.com

Turner Construction Company

Matt Aber

407-210-2500

maber@tcco.com

www.turnerconstruction.com

GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING

S&ME, Inc.

Dale Haupt

407-975-1273

dhaupt@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com


Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Bill Collester

407-607-5502

bill.collester@terracon.com

www.terracon.com

GLASS & GLAZING

Harmon, Inc.

David Brasch

407-522-3000

dbrasch@harmoninc.com

www.harmoninc.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Peach Key

Kevin Danko

610-417-2542

kevin@peachkey.co

www.peachkey.co

HEALTHCARE DESIGN

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

 

HVAC

EDC Services Group, LLC

Alan Cohn

407-771-4442

alan@edcsg.com

www.edcsg.com

INSULATION

 

Southern Foam Insulation, Inc

Michael Brown

407-654-1251

mikeb@southernfoaminsulation.com

www.southernfoaminsulation.com

 

INSULATION COATINGS

 

Southern Foam Insulation, Inc

George Helmer

407-654-1251

mikeb@southernfoaminsulation.com

www.southernfoaminsulation.com

INSURANCE

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

JOINT SEALANTS

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

Sherwin-Williams

Christopher Olden, CSI, CDT

407-694-7994

chris.m.olden@sherwin.com

www.swspecs.com

SIKA

Jennifer Houck

407-280-7608

houck.jennifer@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN & PLANNING

S&ME, Inc.

Dale Haupt

407-975-1273

dhaupt@smeinc.com

www.smeinc.com

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

BSA PlaceCreation

Brad Smith

321.724.1036 x 102

bsmith@bsaplacecreation.com

www.BSAplacecreation.com

LASER SCANNING / REALITY CAPTURE

Truescan3D

Kevin Foster

407-775-4488

kevin.foster@truescan3d.com

www.truescan3d.com

LAW FIRM

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Pearson Doyle Mohre & Pastis, LLP

Fred Mohre

407-647-0090

fmohre@pdmplaw.com

www.pdmplaw.com

LIFE SAFETY AND FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEERING

Performance Based Fire Protection Engineering

Aric J. Aumond

(813) 892-3138

aumond@pbfpe.com

www.pbfpe.com

LIGHTING

Landreth, Inc.

Laurin Caborn

407-470-2269  

lcaborn@landrethinc.com

www.landrethinc.com

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

LIGHTING DESIGN

Lighting Partners of Central Florida

Josh Wright

321-689-7522

jwright@lightingpartnerscf.com

www.lightingpartnerscf.com

LOGISTICS

Dispatchit

Dwight Manning

407-619-1830

dwight.manning@dispatchit.com

www.dispatchit.com

 

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

Copeland Architectural Systems

Clyde Copeland

813-831-3344

ccopeland@cas-corp.com

www.cas-corp.com

Dino+Associates

Dino Ninassi

407-412-6485

dino@dino-associates.com

www.dino-associates.com

Harry Warren, Inc

John Daniel

407-421-6198

johndaniel@harrywarren.com

www.harrywarren.com

MANUFACTURING

CertainTeed

David Thornton

301-291-2104

Norman.D.Thornton@saint-gobain.com

www.imiweb.org

MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING ENGINEERING

 

Matern Prof Eng Inc.

Erica Shay

407-740-5020

eshay@matern.net

www.matern.net

 

PAINT AND COATINGS

Behr Paint Company

Lisa N. Goodwin

954-790-9123

lgoodwin@behrpaint.com

www.behrpro.com

Florida Paints 

Adam Pacheco

727-423-4246

a.pacheco@floridapaints.com

www.floridapaints.com

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

 

PAINT & COATINGS

Sherwin-Williams

Christopher Olden, CSI, CDT

407-694-7994

chris.m.olden@sherwin.com

www.swspecs.com

 

PARKING SERVICES

 

Walter P. Moore

Derick Thompson

407-418-2218

dthompson@walterpmoore.com

www.walterpmoore.com

 

PARTITIONS: GLASS, OPERABLE & ACCORDION

HUFCOR

Richard Bjorkman

407-302-2286

se.sales@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Austin Burke Photography

Austin Burke

407-476-6504

austin@arburke.com

www.arburke.com

Harry Lim Photography

Harry Lim

407-953-9896

info@harrylimphotography.com

www.harrylimphotography.com

PLAYGROUNDS

TOP LINE RECREATION, INC.

Sonia M. Perkins

386-575-8359

soniap@toplinerec.com

www.toplinerec.com

 

PLAYGROUNDS, SHELTERS, SHADE, OUTDOOR FURNITURE, SURFACING

 

Rep Services SITE SOLUTIONS

Dean Hill

407-831-9658 x308

dean@repservices.com

www.repservices.com

PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL DEVELOPMENT

EDC Services Group, LLC

Alan Cohn

407-771-4442

alan@edcsg.com

www.edcsg.com

REFRIGERATORS & COMMERCIAL DISPLAYS

DG & Gelopar

Degoncir Goncalves

786-708-0002

contact@dgdesigncenter.com

www.dgdesigncenter.com

 

RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

RISK MANAGEMENT

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

321-445-9968

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

ROOFING

CertainTeed

David Thornton

301-291-2104

Norman.D.Thornton@saint-gobain.com

www.imiweb.org

Core Roofing Systems

Amanda MacPhee

407-706-9046

amacphee@coreroofing.net

www.coreroofing.net

 

SIKA

Jennifer Houck

407-280-7608

houck.jennifer@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

DKloeppner@Siplast.com

www.siplast.com

Soprema

Todd Page

407-885-1288

tpage@soprema.us

www.soprema.us

The Garland Company

Tony Connery

941-524-2801

tconnery@garlandind.com

www.garlandind.com

Versico Roofing Systems

Jeff Sommer

813-508-1662

Jeff.sommer@versico.com

www.versico.com

ROOFING: RESIDENTIAL

CertainTeed

David Thornton

301-291-2104

Norman.D.Thornton@saint-gobain.com

www.imiweb.org

SHELVING, STORAGE CABINETS & CLOSET ORGANIZERS

 

Closet Maid

George Hanus

770-409-8372

George.Hanus@ClosetMaid.com

www.ClosetMaidPro.com

 

SHOW CONTRACTOR

Scenario Cockram

Kayleigh Martin

407-389-9341

kayleigh.Martin@cockramscenario.com

www.cockramscenario.com

SOUNDPROOFING: COMMERCIAL

Commercial Acoustics

Walker Peek

813-922-2390

chloe@commercial-acoustics.com

www.commercial-acoustics.com

SPRAY FOAM

Southern Foam Insulation, Inc

Michael Brown

407-654-1251

mikeb@southernfoaminsulation.com

www.southernfoaminsulation.com

STREETBOND PAVEMENT COATINGS

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

DKloeppner@Siplast.com

www.siplast.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

AVCON, INC.

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.

Karen Petersen 

407-645-3423

kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

www.bbmstructural.com

Belt Engineering, LLC

Joseph Guagliardo

813-961-3075

jguagliardo@beltengineering.com

www.beltengineering.com

Bowen Engineering

Patricio Romero

407-423-7585

Promero@Bowen-corp.com

http://www.bowen-corp.com

BRPH

Laura Lewis

407-580-7378

llewis@brph.com

www.brph.com

FDS Engineering Associates

Todd Born

321-972-0491

tborn@fdseng.com

www.fdseng.com

TLC Engineering Solutions

Tara Bleakley

407-487-1158

tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

www.tlc-engineers.com

Walter P. Moore

Derick Thompson

407-418-2218

dthompson@walterpmoore.com

www.walterpmoore.com

 

STUCCO

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

SURFACES (STONE, PORCELAIN, CERAMIC, GLASS) 

Stone Tile Group

Jim Antonucci

407-232-9814

Jim@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

SURVEYING & MAPPING  

 

Allen & Company Inc.

Jerry Johnston

407-654-5355

jerry@allen-company.com

www.allen-company.com

TAX & ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Bravo Unlimited

Julie Hoffmeyer

407-690-7697

julieh@bravobusiness.net

www.bravobusiness.net

Engineered Tax Services

Cindy Blumenfeld

954-439-1671

cblumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

www.engineeredtaxservices.com

TAX PLANNING 

Engineered Tax Services

Cindy Blumenfeld

954-439-1671

cblumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

www.engineeredtaxservices.com

TILE & STONE

Ceramic Matrix

Lisa Zitani

407-666-3247

lisazitani@ceramicmatrix.com

www.ceramicmatrix.com

Crossville Studios

Andrew N. Shodis

321-229-3252

ashodis@crossvillestudios.com

www.crossvillestudios.com

TILE & STONE (TYPICAL & LARGE FORMAT) 

Stone Tile Group

Jim Antonucci

407-232-9814

Jim@stonetilegroup.com

www.stonetilegroup.com

URBAN DESIGN

Bonnett Design Group, LLC

Todd W Bonnett, RLA, LEED AP, CNU-a

407-622-1588

todd@bonnettdesigngroup.com

www.BonnettDesignGroup.com

WALLS: GLASS, OPERABLE & ACCORDION

HUFCOR

Richard Bjorkman

407-302-2286

se.sales@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

WATERPROOFING

Siplast

Dylan Kloeppner

904-314-8808

DKloeppner@Siplast.com

www.siplast.com

WINDOWS AND DOORS

Andersen Windows

Kate McAndrew

814-502-9896

Katelin.McAndrew@andersencorp.com

www.andersenwindows.com

HUFCOR

Richard Bjorkman

407-302-2286

se.sales@hufcor.com

www.hufcor.com

Manning Building Supplies

Jeff Carboni

407-822-3999

jcarboni@mbs-corp.com

www.mbs-corp.com

PGT Innovations

Jeff Jensen

910-992-0222

jjensen@pgtindustries.com

www.pgtinnovations.com/brands

WINDOWS TREATMENTS

Mecho

Jonathan Gossell

407-335-9569

jonathan.gossell@mechoshade.com

www.mechoshade.com

WOOD: COMMERCIAL DESIGN SUPPORT

WoodWorks - Wood Products Council

Jeffrey Peters

386-871-8808

jeff.peters@woodworks.org

www.woodworks.org

CALL US
EMAIL US
OFFICE HOURS

Phone:  407-898-7006

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

F: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.