top of page
2020 Design Awards Virtual Winners

Virtual Celebration


Service Category Awards

Medal of Honor
Charles W. Cole, Jr., FAIA, FACHA
Fred Pryor - Young Architects Arlenne Gil, AIA
Themed Entertainment-
Team of the Year Award
SeaWorld Orlando­® Sesame Land
President's Award
Henry "Hank" Wolf, AIA

2020 Design Awards 

24 Honor award Community Fire
27 Honor award Finastra HQ.png
28 Merit award HuntonBrady Offices.png
29 Sustainability award NeoCity.png
25 Excellence award Menello.png
32 People's Choice award UF Black & Hisp

2020 Sponsors

harry lim.jpg
PCL_Construction_logo (1).png
bottom of page