Allied Members


ADA CONSULTING

Disability Smart Solutions

Susan Przygodski Berry

407-310-3663

info@disabilitysmartsolutions.com

www.disabilitysmartsolutions.com

 

ADHESIVES, SEALANTS AND CHEMICAL PRODUCTS

Mapei

William Novack

1-800-992-6273

wnovack@mapei.com

www.mapei.com

 

ATTORNEY

Pearson Bitman

Karl Pearson

407-636-3886

kpearson@pearsonbitman.com

www.pearsonbitman.com

 

COMMERCIAL FURNITURE DEALERSHIP

Business Office Solutions

Arlene Martinez

407-310-3803

Arlene.Martinez@bos.com

www.bos.com/florida/

 

COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

 

Mulligan Constructors, Inc

Todd Griffies

407-271-6167

tgriffies@mulliganconstructors.com

www.mulliganconstructors.com

 

COMMISSIONING & ENERGY ENGINEERING

Matern Professional Engineering Inc.

Douglas P. Matern

407-740-5020

accounts@matern.net

www.matern.net

 

CONCRETE PRODUCTS

Dura-Stress, Inc.

Glen Switzer

352-787-1422

gswitzer@durastress.com

www.durastress.com

 

SIKA

Bill Collester

407-212-1252

collester.bill@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

 

CONSTRUCTION

AccuTech

Gary Kreisler

407-292-9007

gary.kreisler@accutech1.com

www.accutech1.com

 

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

 

CONSTRUCTION CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT

Evergreen Construction

Mark Starcher

352-277-1460

mstarcher@evergreencm.net

www.evergreencm.net

 

KMI International

Mike Kraus, P.E., CCM

407-413-5900 

mikekraus@KMIintl.com

www.KMIintl.com

 

Paul J. Ford

Bill Mitzo

407-898-9039

bmitzo@pjfweb.com

www.PaulJFord.com

 

CONSTRUCTION COST ESTIMATING & CONSULTING

WCCI – Willis Construction Consulting

Trevor Hamilton

407-352-0107

THamilton@WillisEstimating.com

www.WillisEstimating.com

DESIGN BUILD

Evergreen Construction

Mark Starcher

352-277-1460

mstarcher@evergreencm.net

www.evergreencm.net

 

ENGINEERING

AvCon

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

 

C&S Companies

Andrea Cella, P.E.

407-422-1118

acella@cscos.com

www.cscos.com  

 

Paul J. Ford

Bill Mitzo

407-898-9039

bmitzo@pjfweb.com

www.PaulJFord.com

 

RTM Engineering

Mitesh Smart

407-678-2055

mitesh.smart@rtmassociates.com

www.rtmassociates.com

 

Walter P. Moore

Derick Thompson

407-418-2218

dthompson@walterpmoore.com

www.walterpmoore.com

 

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Core Construction

Holly Duke

407-519-1390

hollyduke@COREconstruction.com

www.coreconstruction.com

 

Evergreen Construction

Mark Starcher

352-277-1460

mstarcher@evergreencm.net

www.evergreencm.net

 

Hoar Construction

John Page

407-492-4170

jpage@hoar.com

www.hoar.com

 

Moss & Associates

Kevin Ream

407-730-5550

kream@mosscm.com

www.mosscm.com

 

GLASS & GLAZING

Harmon, Inc.

David Brasch

407-522-3000

dbrasch@harmoninc.com

www.harmoninc.com

 

INDUSTRIAL MATERIALS

SIKA

Bill Collester

407-212-1252

collester.bill@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

 

INSULATION

Dryvit

Rick Mangan

1800-556-7752

rick.mangan@dryvit.com

www.dryvit.com

 

Southern Foam Insulations

Rick Tellier

407-522-3000

rickt@southernfoaminsulation.com

www.southernfoaminsulation.com

 

INSURANCE

JCJ Insurance Agency

Erin Johnson

407-354-5411 x3479

ejohnson@jcj-insurance.com

www.jcj-insurance.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGNER

Mary Frith Associates, Inc.

Mari Kathryn Frith

407-897-2160

mfa1@bellsouth.net

www.maryfrith.com

 

LANDSCAPE DESIGN & PLANNING

Innovation Design Group

Joy Watson

407-440-3574

jwatson@innovation-design.com

www.innovation-design.com

 

JCR Consulting

Bill Randolph, CPSM

407-644-5297

brandolph@cfl.rr.com

www.jcr-landscapearchitects.com/

 

SCI 

Daniel Rogers

407-353-0112

danny@scidesigns.com

www.scidesigns.com

 

LAW FIRM

Pearson Bitman

Karl Pearson

407-636-3886

kpearson@pearsonbitman.com

www.pearsonbitman.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Pearson Bitman

Karl Pearson

407-636-3886

kpearson@pearsonbitman.com

www.pearsonbitman.com

 

LIGHTING

Landreth, Inc.

Laurin Daniel

407-470-2269  

ldaniel@landrethinc.com

www.landrethinc.com

 

LIGHTING DESIGN

Point of Light Studios

Tim Linamen

407-351-5168

tim@polstudios.com

www.polstudios.com

 

MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING ENGINEERING

Matern Professional Engineering Inc.

Douglas P. Matern

407-740-5020

accounts@matern.net

www.matern.net

 

PAINT AND COATINGS

Lanco Paints & Coatings

Rick Blume

407-417-4925

rblume@lancopaints.com

www.lancoproducts.com

 

PAINT & COATINGS, FLOORING & JOINT SEALANTS

Sherwin-Williams

Christopher Olden

407-694-7994

chris.m.olden@sherwin.com

www.swspecs.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY/DRONE VIDEO

Scott Scarboro Photography

Scott Scarboro

813-446-5199

scott.scarboro@gmail.com 

 

PLANNING

AvCon

Rick Baldocchi

407-599-1122

rbaldocchi@avconinc.com

www.avconinc.com

 

RTM Engineering

Mitesh Smart

407-678-2055

mitesh.smart@rtmassociates.com

www.rtmassociates.com

 

RENDERINGS 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

 

ROOFING

Versico Roofing Systems

Jeff Sommer

813-508-1662

Jeff.sommer@versico.com

www.versico.com

 

SCALE MODELS

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

 

SHOW CONTRACTOR

Scenario Cockram

Kayleigh Martin

407-389-9341

kayleigh.Martin@cockramscenario.com

www.cockramscenario.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

McLaren Engineering Group

Andrew Habel

407-354-5411 x3479

ahabel@mgmclaren.com

www.mgmclaren.com

 

Paul J. Ford

Bill Mitzo

407-898-9039

bmitzo@pjfweb.com

www.PaulJFord.com

 

Shogmanz Corp. Structural Engineers

Folarin Olorunsogo

407-616-2204

folarin@shogmanz.com

www.shogmanz.com

 

STUCCO, COATINGS, EXTERIOR INSULATION & FINISHING

Master Wall

Reginald Mendoza

407-488-2817

regimendoza@masterwall.com

www.masterwall.com

 

TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING

Matern Professional Engineering Inc.

Douglas P. Matern

407-740-5020

accounts@matern.net

www.matern.net

 

THEME PARK PROJECTS

Scenario Cockram

Kayleigh Martin

407-389-9341

kayleigh.Martin@cockramscenario.com

www.cockramscenario.com

 

VIRTUAL REALITY 

Genesis Studios

Frank Bartus

407-539-2606

adam@genesisstudios.com

www.genesisstudios.com

 

WATERPROOFING

SIKA

Bill Collester

407-212-1252

collester.bill@us.sika.com

www.usa.sika.com

 

WINDOWS AND DOORS

CGI Windows and Doors

Tom Adams

800-442-9042

tadams@pgtindustries.com

www.cgiwindows.com

 

Sierra Pacific Windows

Sara Kramer

561-596-4359

skramer@spi-ind.com

www.sierrapacificwindows.com